top of page
  • Writer's pictureTor Thibeaux

Rebel Wave: The Season One Collection Release!

Welcome back Adventurers! Today T Spec Fiction is releasing the Rebel Wave Season One Collection - all 12 episodes of the serialized adventures of Ariana, First Officer of the Neptune, in one volume.

Experience the excitement and danger as Ariana is catapulted into an adventure that sends her to the oppressive underwater world, Decapolis. Working as an undercover agent, hampered by a telltale accent that forces her to remain silent, and always in danger of being caught, Ariana must accmoplish her mission if she ever hopes to return to her home aboard the Neptune.

Keep checking back with us, as we get ready for the release of our next ezine at the end of this month.

Until next time, keep the spirit of adventure alive!


Recent Posts

See All

Greetings, adventurer! You might have noticed that T Spec Fiction and Worlds of Adventure has been quiet for a while. That is because we have been planning our greatest adventure yetI We are thrilled

bottom of page