top of page

New Book Release!

Greetings, Adventurers! On Friday, the 12th, we will be releasing Rebel Wave, the Season One Collection in paperback. Up until now, the adventures of Ariana have only been available on Kindle, but this weekend you can own the complete collection in paperback.

From the back cover:

Rebel Wave is a 12 part serial following the adventures of Ariana Jenkins, First Officer of the Neptune, a massive submarine home to a colony of rebels escaping from the oppressive underwater city Decapolis.  As Ariana struggles to maintain her authority against the encroaching civilian council, her life is thrown into chaos when she rescues a young man from a shipwreck.  She is plunged into an adventure that will send her to Decapolis as an undercover agent, and change her future forever.

See you on Friday!


Recent Posts

See All

We Are Publishing Our First Novel!

Greetings, adventurer! You might have noticed that T Spec Fiction and Worlds of Adventure has been quiet for a while. That is because we have been planning our greatest adventure yetI We are thrilled


bottom of page